« April 2017 »
Sun Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat
26
27
28
29
30
31
1
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
9
10
11
12
13
14
15
16
17
18
19
20
21
22
23
24
25
26
27
28
29
30
1
2
3
4
5
6

 

Username:
Password:
Welcome to MFHS!
 
Seussical Festival of Arts winners FBLA State Champs! Sara Burling FBLA Outstanding Advisor


 
School Announcements
GRAD GRAMS
Attention Family & Friends of MFHS 2017 graduating Seniors!  Grad Grams are well wishes and congratulations that are assembled into a booklet and presented to all graduating seniors at graduation.  Grad Grams are currently available for sale in the main offices of all SDMF schools for $1.00 each, 8 for $5.00 or 25 for $15.00. Grad Grams will be due back to the MFHS main office no later than Thursday, May 25th. 
Metals Drive
Click here for Metals Drive information.
Class of 2017 Graduation Information
Click here for more information.
Optimist Club Student of the Month
Congratulations to Olivia Eisenhauer and Tytiana Curtain for being chosen the Optimist Club students of the month for April!
Important Dates
Thurs. April 27-29: Spring Musical Play "Seussical" 7:30 - 9:30 pm-MFHS Auditorium/Tickets $10 at the door
Sun. April 30: Spring Musical Play "Seussical" 1:30 - 3:30 pm-MFHS Auditorium/Tickets $10 at the door
Mon.-Fri. May 1-5:  AP Testing at MFHS
Mon.-Fri. May 8-12: AP Testing at MFHS
Sat. May 13: Junior Prom
Mon. May 15: Achievement Awards
Fri. May 19: Senior Holiday
Wed. May 24: Scholarship Night
Fri. May 26: No School
Mon. May 29: No School (Memorial Day)
Fri. June 9: Last day of school (half day)
Sat. June 10: Graduation (4:00 pm)
Mon. June 19: 1st day of Summer School

 
Address Changes
Moving? All Parents/Guardians are required to complete an Address Change form, click here, and are required to provide Proof of Residency to your child's school.  One form per family.  If you move out of the district and your child qualifies, they may continue to attend until the end of the school year by completing and submitting an Address Change form and a Tuition Waiver form, click here. Qualification is determined by answering the questions on the Tuition Waiver form.  Transportation is not included for Tuition Waiver students.  Address changes and transportation cannot be processed until the school/district has received all the required documentation as described on the Address Change form.
   





Upcoming Events 
Site Map | Privacy Policy | View "printer-friendly" page | Login   
Translate
Site powered by SchoolFusion.com © 2017 - Educational website content management